株式会社K&Hコーポレーション

東京都福生市のカーコーティングはオート・リフレッシュ・カンパニー | 口コミ

お問い合わせはこちら

口コミ

口コミ

REVIEWS

22wasshoi

22wasshoi

2024-01-18

ピカピカになりました。周りからも凄いキレイになったと言われ大満足です。大手のコーティングより丁寧だと感じました。 (Translated by Google) It's shiny now. Everyone around me told me that I looked so much better, so I was very satisfied. I felt that it was more polite than the major coatings.

α α

α α

2024-01-18

約5年ほど乗っているレネゲードを研磨&コーティングして貰いました。
自分で落とすのは厄介な黒ずみ、水垢等あったのですが施行後は新車の輝きを取り戻して大満足です。
他のコーティングをしているショップと比べても価格に対して仕上がり抜群でした!
あと私のミスでバンパーの1部のコーティングを剥がしてしまい その部分だけ再度コーティングをお願いしたのですがショップの井上さん嫌な顔1つせず無料で対応してくれました!
私は商品、サービスもそうですが人につくのでリピート確定です!
この度はありがとうございました。
またお世話になります! (Translated by Google) I had my Renegade, which I have been driving for about 5 years, polished and coated.
There were some dark spots and water stains that were difficult to remove by myself, but after the procedure, I was very satisfied with my car's new shine.
Compared to other coating shops, the finish was excellent for the price!
Also, due to my mistake, I peeled off the coating on one part of the bumper, so I asked them to re-coat that part, but Inoue at the shop did it for free without making a single unpleasant face!
As with my products and services, I'm sure I'll get repeat orders because I'm impressed with people!
Thank you for this time.
Thank you for your help again!

fenix 3

fenix 3

2023-11-17

コーティング屋さんを色々探してたところココが良さそうだったのでお願いしました。新車以上にピカピカになり満足です。 (Translated by Google) I was looking for a variety of coating shops and this one seemed like a good place, so I asked for it. It's even more shiny than a new car and I'm satisfied.

桑原寛

桑原寛

2023-10-24

ホンダ車を洗車メンテナンスしっかりとやって頂いた!艶感戻りました! (Translated by Google) My Honda car was thoroughly washed and maintained! The luster is back!

Setsuko Mitsuhashi

Setsuko Mitsuhashi

2023-09-28

新車をプレミアムコーティングしていただきました。ピカピカになりました。3年ほど効果が続くとのことでしたので、この綺麗さのままで乗れたら嬉しいです。 (Translated by Google) I received premium coating on my new car. It's shiny now. I was told that the effect will last for about 3 years, so I would be happy if I could ride the car in this beautiful condition.

nobuyoshi nitta

nobuyoshi nitta

2023-09-24

丁寧な接客と作業はとても好感が持てました。信頼できるお店です。 (Translated by Google) I was very impressed with their courteous customer service and work. This is a store you can trust.

野本香

野本香

2023-09-12

新車購入後に8年目にして初めてカーコーティングをお願いしました。かなり水垢や小さなキズがありましたがものすごくピカピカにして頂けました(*^^*)
とても丁寧に対応して頂けたので毎年のメンテナンスもお願いする予定です! (Translated by Google) Eight years after purchasing a new car, I requested a car coating for the first time. There were quite a few water stains and small scratches, but they made it look really shiny (*^^*)
They were very thorough, so I plan to ask for annual maintenance as well!

吉岡和広

吉岡和広

2023-09-01

新車にコーティングしてもらいました。
艶がででいて
満足です。 (Translated by Google) I had my new car coated.
It's shiny
I'm satisfied.

くろ

くろ

2023-07-20

一日でピカピカにして頂きました。
初めての車コーティングでネット色々見て回りましたが、こちらは専門店なだけあり、とてもいい丁寧で良い仕上がりにして頂きました。 (Translated by Google) I got it shiny in one day.
This was my first car coating and I looked all over the internet, but since this is a specialty shop, they were very thorough and gave me a good finish.

新蔵太一

新蔵太一

2023-05-29

とても良い仕上がりです。内外装、新車以上の輝きです。またよろしくお願い致します。 (Translated by Google) Very nice finish. Inside and out, it shines better than a new car. Thank you for your continued support.

小川淳

小川淳

2022-12-14

店長が本当に素晴らしい方です
ボディーコーティングをお願いしました
自ら施工されます
実直、几帳面とお人柄そのままの施工をしていただきました
ピカピカです
コーティング後の洗車方法も伝授いただき感謝です
また是非お願いしたいと思います

捕捉です
店舗が私にはわかりにくかったので、カーナビだけではなく店長にお聞きするとよいかと

20230117追記
その後、他車との接触事故時、
相手の車は塗装がはがれ、私の車はその塗装が付着しただけ、
軽く研磨しただけできれいになりました
保険屋さん曰く、相手は再塗装だったとか
かなり固いコーティングですよ

状況は、わたしが路肩停車中、先方は後方に路肩駐車からの発車でバンパー同士がすれた状況です
驚きです

強くお勧めします (Translated by Google) The manager is really great
I asked for a body coating.
will be constructed by yourself
The construction work was carried out honestly, methodically, and with great personality.
It's shiny
Thank you for teaching me how to wash my car after coating.
I would like to ask you again.

It is a capture
The store was difficult for me to find, so I thought it would be a good idea to ask the store manager instead of just using the car navigation system.

20230117 added
After that, when there was a collision with another car,
The paint on the other person's car was peeling off, and the paint on my car was just stuck.
Just a little sanding made it look nice
According to the insurance company, the other car was repainted.
It's a pretty hard coating.

The situation is that I was parked on the roadside, and the other driver started from the roadside park behind me, so their bumpers brushed against each other.
I'm surprised

I strongly recommend it

やまげん

やまげん

2022-11-26

この度は、大変お世話になりました。
お陰様でとてもキレイな車になりました。
今回は、諸般の事情で材料を指定しての施工にご対応いただきありがとうございました。
テールライトなど、深みのあるツヤになり専門店にお願いして良かったと思います。
そのうち車内が汚れてくると思いますので、室内清掃のオススメをご紹介いただければ幸いと存じます。 (Translated by Google) Thank you very much for your help this time.
Thanks to all of you, we now have a very beautiful car.
Thank you very much for your cooperation in specifying the materials for the construction due to various circumstances.
I'm glad I went to a specialty store to get the taillights and other parts to have a deep shine.
I'm sure the inside of your car will get dirty eventually, so I'd appreciate it if you could give me some recommendations on how to clean the inside of your car.

よっしー

よっしー

2022-07-02

近隣ということもあり、初めてガラスコーティングをお願いしました。
6年落ちの濃色車で小傷がかなり目立っていたので、少し良くなればいいかなぁと思っていました。
綺麗な仕上がりを見て、大満足です!
小傷も見えなくなっていたことから、かなり入念に磨きをしてくださったことが伺えました。
何も言わずとも室内もキレイになっており、ありがたい限りです。
現在所有しているもう1台も安心して任せられます。 (Translated by Google) This was my first time requesting glass coating since it was in the neighborhood.
It was a dark-colored car that was 6 years old, and the small scratches were quite noticeable, so I was hoping it would be a little better.
I'm very happy to see the beautiful finish!
The small scratches were no longer visible, indicating that the polishing had been done very carefully.
The interior of the room is also clean without me saying anything, which I am grateful for.
You can also use the other one you currently own with confidence.

増田康行

増田康行

2022-06-20

Kunihiro (交互操作)

Kunihiro (交互操作)

2022-05-23

今回キャンペーン割引で初めて利用させて頂きましたが仕上がりが素晴らしいです。2年落ちの中古車でどうしても取れなかったウロコが前処理の磨きで綺麗に取れておりコーティングの艶も申し分のない仕上がりです。これこそプロの仕事と思い知りました。中古車をコーティングに出そうとされている方はこちらのように下地処理をきちんとしてくれる業者に頼むべきです。Ke**erは止めた方がよろしいかと… (Translated by Google) This was my first time using the campaign discount, and the results were great. The scales that could not be removed on a 2-year-old used car have been successfully removed by pre-treatment polishing, and the coating has a perfect gloss finish. I realized that this is the work of a professional. If you are planning to send your used car for coating, you should ask a company like this one that properly prepares the surface. I think it would be better to stop using Ke**er...

植田伸展

植田伸展

2022-04-30

トキヤ

トキヤ

2022-04-29

初めてのコーティングで何も分からない私でもわかりやすく説明してくれました!
お陰様で凄くピカピカになりました!
ありがとうございます! (Translated by Google) Even though it was my first time coating and I didn't know anything, she explained things in an easy-to-understand manner!
Thanks to you, it became very shiny!
thank you!

日本一番

日本一番

2022-04-29

新車時のディーラーコーティングから9年のソリッド黒の車に施工。
まだ乗り続けようと思い
コーティング屋さんに何軒も問い合わせてみましたが9年と言うと…
良い返事はありません…

オートリフレッシュカンパニーさんは快く受け入れてくれました。
今回はメニューには載ってない裏メニューを紹介して頂き即決。
詳細は電話で確認すると良いかもしれませんね。

仕上がりは最高級
ボディどの面も鏡のように自分が写りますよ👏
車内も掃除機を掛けて内窓まで拭いてくれてます。

ボディシャンプー
ホイル洗浄剤
内窓やナビ画面の洗浄剤
プロ用クロス
その他…
お土産まで頂いてしまいました。

社長さん・スタッフさん
ありがとう🙋 (Translated by Google) Installed on a solid black car that is 9 years old since the dealer coating when it was new.
I plan to continue riding
I contacted many coating shops, but they said it was 9 years...
There is no good answer...

Auto Refresh Company happily accepted the request.
This time, I was introduced to a secret menu item that is not listed on the menu, and I made a quick decision.
It may be a good idea to check the details over the phone.

The finish is of the highest quality
You can see yourself reflected on every side of your body like a mirror 👏
They also vacuum the inside of the car and wipe down the interior windows.

body shampoo
foil cleaning agent
Cleaning agent for interior windows and navigation screens
professional cloth
others…
I even received a souvenir.

President and staff
Thank you 🙋

富山榮(モモ太郎)

富山榮(モモ太郎)

2020-06-08

お手頃な価格ですが、ちゃんと納得いくまで話しを聞いていただき、細かくご説明されしっかりした対応が好感を得ました。

色々注文していたら、定価を上回る価格になりましたが、他のディテーリングのお店なら40万程の価格になるところ、半額近くの価格で内外装を仕上げてもらいました。

経年劣化でベタベタになる内装も綺麗に落としてもらえた事は、すごく嬉しかったです。
ほとんどのコーティング屋さんでは、その作業を断られておりましたので😀

値段だけで判断せずに、自分の車をどのように仕上げて欲しいか、ちゃんと依頼する側も話をする事が必要ですね。

この度は誠にありがとうございました。 (Translated by Google) Although the price was reasonable, I was impressed by the fact that they listened to me until I was completely satisfied, explained everything in detail, and responded well.

After ordering various items, the prices ended up exceeding the list price, but at other detailing shops it would have cost around 400,000 yen, but I had the interior and exterior finished for nearly half the price.

I was very happy that they were able to clean the interior, which had become sticky due to aging.
Most coating shops refused to do that work 😀

Rather than making a decision based on price alone, it is important for the person making the request to talk to you about how you would like your car to be finished.

Thank you very much for your time.

カニーヒヤとクリスタ

カニーヒヤとクリスタ

2019-11-21

オデッセイのコーティングをやってもらいました!
ディーラーで施工するよりもお手頃だったので助かりました!
仕上がりもバッチリです👍
新車だから…
いや新車こそコーティングをした方が良いと実感しました!
何かあればまたお願いしたいと思います! (Translated by Google) I had my Odyssey coated!
I was saved because it was cheaper than having it installed at a dealer!
The finish is perfect 👍
Because it's a new car...
I realized that it is better to have a new car coated!
If you need anything, please feel free to ask again!

仙石圭

仙石圭

2019-05-02

コーティングして終わりではなく、そのあともいろいろ相談にものってくれて、これからもずっと頼りにしたくなる店です。 (Translated by Google) The coating doesn't end there; they're always there to help you with a variety of things, and you'll want to continue to rely on them from now on.

maiku 0310

maiku 0310

2019-02-22

最初は施工料金が安かったので、お願いしたのですが、対応も丁寧で車も一年経った今でも綺麗な状態が続いています。ありがとうございました。 (Translated by Google) At first, I asked them to do it because the construction fee was cheap, but they were very courteous and my car is still in good condition even after a year. thank you very much.

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。